Reviews

Pauletta
7/25/2020
Food is always good here. We go at least twice a month.
Betty
7/18/2020
food was plentiful and delicious at a great price.We will be returning
James
7/16/2020
Food was delicious
Ash
6/29/2020
Restaurant did not follow the notes also I didn't receive any of my vegetables. My plate was just all meat with no spices or veggies. I'm disappointed because I come here alot and usually have better food.
Shakirah
6/23/2020
Loved it
Tamesha
6/9/2020
Food was ready and hot
Sharon
6/6/2020
The food was great
MaKayla
6/3/2020
Amazing Food and Great Service
Marshea
5/31/2020
Missing soy sauce
Amanda
5/26/2020
Fabulous
Liz
5/15/2020
The food was great! Me and my sister loved it. We’ll definitely order again!
Danielle
5/13/2020
Nope, my order was wrong!!!
James
5/13/2020
My sweet and sour chicken wasn’t good. It was hot but didn’t taste the sweet and sour sauce.
jaicobthorne
5/10/2020
Normally I’d give this location 5 stars. The ordering was fast, simple, and easy. However, I asked for the food to be bagged separately, I asked for chopsticks with my order originally....
ramonda
5/9/2020
Curb side appeal .....employee was great and attentive. The only thing is we still end up waiting 30 mins to get our food.
Sheila
5/8/2020
Food was great as usual
Carol
5/5/2020
Fast and really good
John
5/5/2020
I used to eat here all the time before the Corona pandemic. The food is top notch and Holly is by far the best waitress/server I’ve ever met. I’m definitely looking forward to them re-opening fully.
Robyn
5/1/2020
Long wait but the food was very good
Takita
5/1/2020
The pickup time needs a little working on. It's in organize.
natasha
4/29/2020
Excellent
Elijah
4/28/2020
Quick and great! Enjoyed the service
Sarah
4/28/2020
did carry out and it was awesome
Carmen
4/26/2020
My husband and I enjoyed our meal, and it was more than enough for price paid! Great service!
JACQUELYN
4/26/2020
First bowl had too much juice
Jon
4/26/2020
Everything was perfect. Happy they're open go to go orders.
Rolonda
4/24/2020
Great service considering the circumstance
rick
4/24/2020
Very good tonight!
Bobby
3/12/2020
Food was A1..The smoked salmon and Korean B.B.Q dinner bowl..I got more than expected definitely going again
Fran
3/9/2020
Food was good. Sushi order was wrong. I ordered crunchy shrimp roll and spring roll. I did not want avacado. Also asked for water chestnuts instead of onions on my chicken teriyaki bowl.
Eric
1/25/2020
It was awesome very good.
Joey
1/2/2020
Thought the shrimp bowl would be spicier.
Rosaline
10/30/2019
I wasn’t given a refund for an item that was price wrong on the site and it’s presentation was horrible when I let them talk me into paying twice as much for it (-10 service)
Rosaline
10/30/2019
This is my 2nd order b it never makes it to the restaurant.It’s inconvenient AND Kubla Khan has horrible customer service about the issue. Telling me this is a 3rd party site that always messes up...
angela
10/22/2019
They never disappoint when I eat here! The food is so amazing. I have my entire staff eating here now
Samantha
10/20/2019
So good
angela
10/17/2019
The food was AMAZING!!!! My coworkers and I loved it and let everyone know y'all are awesome
Cash
10/4/2019
Boyfriend got there to pick up my food, and you guys said you don't have my order. Then what exactly am i looking at right now????
Sherry
10/3/2019
Perfect
Eric
9/4/2019
The shrimp sushi roll had rice that was completely uncooked and it had a unpleasant aroma
Jocilyn
8/22/2019
Yes very good
Kahmeka
7/28/2019
Order a kid chicken teriyaki advised to hold chicken and replace with veggies. 3 of each veggie was pretty much what was in the container. I am beginning to hate t Kublai Khan they go on jackass wall
Brandon
7/5/2019
The staff is always friendly! Excellent service!
Melissa
7/1/2019
My kids dinner the beef was not done so I end up throwing it in the trash and the Batman roll was not the same, and that’s something I always get and it’s always DELICIOUS. Not satisfied today
Tambria
6/26/2019
I usually dont do reviews but this time, i was totally dissatisfied. I placed my online order at 12:54, it wasnt ready until 140. My order was wrong I paid for sausage and garlic sausage sauce but received bland food.
angela
6/22/2019
My order was not ready when I arrived. I had to wait until 7 pm for it. They left out the my general tso sauce, pineapple, jalepenos on my order. Very disappointed. I want the manager to call me to redo order. 662 710 8398
Brenda
6/18/2019
They gave me fried rice instead of white rice but it’s no big deal i eat both
Mary
5/30/2019
They were packaged together. Two different meals.
Any questions please call us.