Reviews

Ashley
3/17/2019
Always enjoy my food every visit
Krystein
3/16/2019
Placed my order over 30 min before pick up and it still wasn't ready when I went to pick it up
Christine
3/11/2019
Delicious and i got my extra shrimp
Mark
3/8/2019
Sushi rolls were good but the soup container had a hole in it and the soup leaked out .
Lisa
2/16/2019
Excellent food. Timely service.
Noelle
2/15/2019
It was great, as always... but I ordered over two hours before pick up and still had to wait 20 minutes after I got there because it wasn’t ready.
Cynthia
1/18/2019
Best food ever! I recommend the Pad Thai bowl, it was awesome!!!
Brittiny
1/13/2019
I ordered my food at 4:44 online and I was sketchy because I’ve never used this online ordering service before. After reading about a third of the reviews, I was really hoping they wouldn’t neglect my online order. But I am EXTREMELY satisfied about the ease in ordering and picking up my items. I had maybe a five minute wait. I was greeted and handed my food promptly. It was 15 minutes in total time from online to pick up. Everything was as I asked. I would recommend this Website/App.
Sid
1/13/2019
it was ready when I arrived and the hostess was very polite
Catherine
12/27/2018
I arrived 30 minutes after I placed the order and they had not even started on my order. They didn't realize they had one until I got there and asked for my order. The manager did apologize and gave me a slight discount. The food was great as always.
Christina
12/11/2018
Food was delicious and fulfilling.
Shelley
11/24/2018
Great food great service
Catherine
11/23/2018
Absolutely love this place. The foods is always so fresh.
Jenny
10/26/2018
Everyone is always friendly and precise.
Leevon
9/10/2018
The food is always good!
Kari
8/22/2018
Awesome!
Terry
8/5/2018
Excellent service!
Kimetria
7/30/2018
My entire order was incorrect. I received the wrong soup and the rice that came with the Teriyaki chicken was completely different than how it was made to order before. The vegetables were not fresh and seemed like they were cooked too long.
Courtney
6/16/2018
GREAT !!!!
Candice
6/10/2018
I love their sushi rolls. I swapped out the hot sauce for spicy mayo on the spider-man roll bc I really like the spicy mayo so I can't say how the original tastes, but I'd imagine just as good.
Candice
6/10/2018
The food was great! Also, I highly recommend ordering to-go on the weekends. It was pretty crowded inside, but I didn't have to wait bc my food was already ready.
Katina
5/30/2018
Delicious!
Holly
5/4/2018
I requested special sauces and none of them were honored. The food itself was great. It always is.
LeKeisha
4/23/2018
The food was great! The Mongolian Mad Bull is wayyy to spicy if you can’t handle spicy foods!
Keith
2/27/2018
Great
Shekita
2/26/2018
Always awesome
Kristi
2/24/2018
First time at lunch time, used online first time. That was the easy part. But there was not a hostess, The guy at the desk didn't know what he was doing. I should have ordered sooner. The food was great !!!! But the service needed help
Annette
2/19/2018
I was a bit skeptical with ordering a 'Build own Dinner Bowl' online. However, they got my order right and it was delicious.
Brian
1/23/2018
Always good!!!
Scott
12/14/2017
This place has really good Sushi
Andrea
11/25/2017
Good is always good, fresh! Service is wonderful as usual!
Candi
10/26/2017
Order was just as requested and as always, tasted great!!
Brittney
10/22/2017
Everything was good except the chicken wasn't really seasoned this time
LaChandra
10/15/2017
Even though restaurant forgot cream cheese and eel sauce, it was good.
jacquator
9/23/2017
Ordered online. Had to stand in line to pay hostess. They couldn't find my order. Retook my order. While waiting, no one even offered me water, soda, nothing for inconvenience. I didn't need discount, just to know someone cared.
Nichole
9/14/2017
I have been here several times now and all of their food is wonderful! Will definitely continue eating here!
Amanda
8/31/2017
EVERYTHING WAS SO GOOD! FRESHLY MADE AND HOT!!! LOVED EVERY SINGLE BITE!!!!
Demetria
8/19/2017
Food was delicious!
Jason
8/16/2017
Food was great. Hostess was wonderful and polite. Order was placed at 12:10 for immediate pickup but wasn't ready until 12:45. Took a little too long. Other than that it was great.
Christina
8/12/2017
Food was good. It was extremely spicy due to my own fault because I added extra jalapeno to it. I love being able to order my favorite dishes online.
Erica
8/6/2017
I'm giving 3 stars simply because I love this place ! First time I have done a to go order and it was packaged awfully ! Dinner bowl on bottom sushi on top of that rice on top of sushi and egg rolls on very top ....so we all know the things that took place right? Warm smashed sushi and a flattened dinner bowl box due to all the weight on top which succumbed to all my sauce in the bottom of the bag #Disappointment Maybe better packaging is needed?
Rodney
8/3/2017
Everything I ordered was made to perfection. It was all fresh and some of the best sushi I have eaten. 10 stars to the chefs.
Katrina
7/26/2017
Very efficient customer service, simple to order food on app, and food is always delicious.
Catherine
7/18/2017
Always great testing and fresh. Absolutely love it
Tamika
7/1/2017
Good!
Katrina
6/8/2017
The food was excellent and ready upon my arrival.
Zachary
6/8/2017
Always always amazing. Omg my it's my favorite place to eat. Love me my Batman rolls
Renitha
6/3/2017
Excellent service
Any questions please call us.