Reviews

Sherry
10/3/2019
Perfect
Eric
9/4/2019
The shrimp sushi roll had rice that was completely uncooked and it had a unpleasant aroma
Jocilyn
8/22/2019
Yes very good
Kahmeka
7/28/2019
Order a kid chicken teriyaki advised to hold chicken and replace with veggies. 3 of each veggie was pretty much what was in the container. I am beginning to hate t Kublai Khan they go on jackass wall
Brandon
7/5/2019
The staff is always friendly! Excellent service!
Melissa
7/1/2019
My kids dinner the beef was not done so I end up throwing it in the trash and the Batman roll was not the same, and that’s something I always get and it’s always DELICIOUS. Not satisfied today
Tambria
6/26/2019
I usually dont do reviews but this time, i was totally dissatisfied. I placed my online order at 12:54, it wasnt ready until 140. My order was wrong I paid for sausage and garlic sausage sauce but received bland food.
angela
6/22/2019
My order was not ready when I arrived. I had to wait until 7 pm for it. They left out the my general tso sauce, pineapple, jalepenos on my order. Very disappointed. I want the manager to call me to redo order. 662 710 8398
Brenda
6/18/2019
They gave me fried rice instead of white rice but it’s no big deal i eat both
Mary
5/30/2019
They were packaged together. Two different meals.
angela
5/4/2019
I was very disappointed in this visit to this place today. My food took forever and the young lady giving out the orders seem to care less if I got it on time on or not. All of my past experiences have been great but I will not be back after today...
Estelle
4/29/2019
Food was good
Estelle
4/29/2019
Food was not ready. Hostess attitude was horrible
Estelle
4/29/2019
Food was ready and hot
angela
4/25/2019
This was my first time eating here but it will NOT be my last! The food was amazing! Everything was fresh and delicious
Ashley
3/17/2019
Always enjoy my food every visit
Krystein
3/16/2019
Placed my order over 30 min before pick up and it still wasn't ready when I went to pick it up
Christine
3/11/2019
Delicious and i got my extra shrimp
Mark
3/8/2019
Sushi rolls were good but the soup container had a hole in it and the soup leaked out .
Lisa
2/16/2019
Excellent food. Timely service.
Noelle
2/15/2019
It was great, as always... but I ordered over two hours before pick up and still had to wait 20 minutes after I got there because it wasn’t ready.
Cynthia
1/18/2019
Best food ever! I recommend the Pad Thai bowl, it was awesome!!!
Brittiny
1/13/2019
I ordered my food at 4:44 online and I was sketchy because I’ve never used this online ordering service before. After reading about a third of the reviews, I was really hoping they wouldn’t neglect my online order. But I am EXTREMELY satisfied about the ease in ordering and picking up my items. I had maybe a five minute wait. I was greeted and handed my food promptly. It was 15 minutes in total time from online to pick up. Everything was as I asked. I would recommend this Website/App.
Sid
1/13/2019
it was ready when I arrived and the hostess was very polite
Catherine
12/27/2018
I arrived 30 minutes after I placed the order and they had not even started on my order. They didn't realize they had one until I got there and asked for my order. The manager did apologize and gave me a slight discount. The food was great as always.
Christina
12/11/2018
Food was delicious and fulfilling.
Shelley
11/24/2018
Great food great service
Catherine
11/23/2018
Absolutely love this place. The foods is always so fresh.
Jenny
10/26/2018
Everyone is always friendly and precise.
Leevon
9/10/2018
The food is always good!
Kari
8/22/2018
Awesome!
Terry
8/5/2018
Excellent service!
Kimetria
7/30/2018
My entire order was incorrect. I received the wrong soup and the rice that came with the Teriyaki chicken was completely different than how it was made to order before. The vegetables were not fresh and seemed like they were cooked too long.
Courtney
6/16/2018
GREAT !!!!
Candice
6/10/2018
I love their sushi rolls. I swapped out the hot sauce for spicy mayo on the spider-man roll bc I really like the spicy mayo so I can't say how the original tastes, but I'd imagine just as good.
Candice
6/10/2018
The food was great! Also, I highly recommend ordering to-go on the weekends. It was pretty crowded inside, but I didn't have to wait bc my food was already ready.
Katina
5/30/2018
Delicious!
Holly
5/4/2018
I requested special sauces and none of them were honored. The food itself was great. It always is.
LeKeisha
4/23/2018
The food was great! The Mongolian Mad Bull is wayyy to spicy if you can’t handle spicy foods!
Keith
2/27/2018
Great
Shekita
2/26/2018
Always awesome
Kristi
2/24/2018
First time at lunch time, used online first time. That was the easy part. But there was not a hostess, The guy at the desk didn't know what he was doing. I should have ordered sooner. The food was great !!!! But the service needed help
Annette
2/19/2018
I was a bit skeptical with ordering a 'Build own Dinner Bowl' online. However, they got my order right and it was delicious.
Brian
1/23/2018
Always good!!!
Scott
12/14/2017
This place has really good Sushi
Andrea
11/25/2017
Good is always good, fresh! Service is wonderful as usual!
Candi
10/26/2017
Order was just as requested and as always, tasted great!!
Brittney
10/22/2017
Everything was good except the chicken wasn't really seasoned this time
Any questions please call us.