Reviews

Courtney
6/16/2018
GREAT !!!!
Candice
6/10/2018
I love their sushi rolls. I swapped out the hot sauce for spicy mayo on the spider-man roll bc I really like the spicy mayo so I can't say how the original tastes, but I'd imagine just as good.
Candice
6/10/2018
The food was great! Also, I highly recommend ordering to-go on the weekends. It was pretty crowded inside, but I didn't have to wait bc my food was already ready.
Katina
5/30/2018
Delicious!
Holly
5/4/2018
I requested special sauces and none of them were honored. The food itself was great. It always is.
LeKeisha
4/23/2018
The food was great! The Mongolian Mad Bull is wayyy to spicy if you can’t handle spicy foods!
Keith
2/27/2018
Great
Shekita
2/26/2018
Always awesome
Kristi
2/24/2018
First time at lunch time, used online first time. That was the easy part. But there was not a hostess, The guy at the desk didn't know what he was doing. I should have ordered sooner. The food was great !!!! But the service needed help
Annette
2/19/2018
I was a bit skeptical with ordering a 'Build own Dinner Bowl' online. However, they got my order right and it was delicious.
Brian
1/23/2018
Always good!!!
Scott
12/14/2017
This place has really good Sushi
Andrea
11/25/2017
Good is always good, fresh! Service is wonderful as usual!
Candi
10/26/2017
Order was just as requested and as always, tasted great!!
Brittney
10/22/2017
Everything was good except the chicken wasn't really seasoned this time
LaChandra
10/15/2017
Even though restaurant forgot cream cheese and eel sauce, it was good.
jacquator
9/23/2017
Ordered online. Had to stand in line to pay hostess. They couldn't find my order. Retook my order. While waiting, no one even offered me water, soda, nothing for inconvenience. I didn't need discount, just to know someone cared.
Nichole
9/14/2017
I have been here several times now and all of their food is wonderful! Will definitely continue eating here!
Amanda
8/31/2017
EVERYTHING WAS SO GOOD! FRESHLY MADE AND HOT!!! LOVED EVERY SINGLE BITE!!!!
Demetria
8/19/2017
Food was delicious!
Jason
8/16/2017
Food was great. Hostess was wonderful and polite. Order was placed at 12:10 for immediate pickup but wasn't ready until 12:45. Took a little too long. Other than that it was great.
Christina
8/12/2017
Food was good. It was extremely spicy due to my own fault because I added extra jalapeno to it. I love being able to order my favorite dishes online.
Erica
8/6/2017
I'm giving 3 stars simply because I love this place ! First time I have done a to go order and it was packaged awfully ! Dinner bowl on bottom sushi on top of that rice on top of sushi and egg rolls on very top ....so we all know the things that took place right? Warm smashed sushi and a flattened dinner bowl box due to all the weight on top which succumbed to all my sauce in the bottom of the bag #Disappointment Maybe better packaging is needed?
Rodney
8/3/2017
Everything I ordered was made to perfection. It was all fresh and some of the best sushi I have eaten. 10 stars to the chefs.
Katrina
7/26/2017
Very efficient customer service, simple to order food on app, and food is always delicious.
Catherine
7/18/2017
Always great testing and fresh. Absolutely love it
Tamika
7/1/2017
Good!
Katrina
6/8/2017
The food was excellent and ready upon my arrival.
Zachary
6/8/2017
Always always amazing. Omg my it's my favorite place to eat. Love me my Batman rolls
Renitha
6/3/2017
Excellent service
Katrina
6/1/2017
Very simple to place an order and it was ready upon arrival.
Shundesta
5/28/2017
Excellent!!!
Ashley
4/30/2017
Excellent
Tonya
3/5/2017
I found it easy to use and convenient.
Kim
2/26/2017
Total was off by a dollar. Food was not ready when I got there, but they were super busy.
Jessica
2/25/2017
The food was wonderful.
JaQuestria
2/15/2017
It was great and even ready before time. Thank you so much!!!!
Kecia
2/4/2017
The food is delicious! The service is great!
Sonya
1/27/2017
I order online every time I go. The food is great but when I get there to pick up my order it's never ready. If you have to do a quick pick up, it's best to call, instead of ordering on line.
Michelle
1/16/2017
Had one special request and order was provided exactly as requested. Food was delicious!
Mineon
1/13/2017
Great service
Kari
12/23/2016
It was spicy and good!!! Ready for me to pick up!
Marques
12/15/2016
The food was superb and it was ready when it was scheduled to be picked up.
diane
10/19/2016
Always good!
Shawanda
10/18/2016
I was disappointed in the utilization of this service. I placed the order online and when I got to the restaurant they were just receiving my order - 20 mins later! Kublai Khan advised that they were having problems with BeyondMenu and the process not working like it should. Management was very sorry and pushed preparation of my order to the front of the line.
Larry
10/17/2016
Food was ready on arrival and very good
Christen
9/28/2016
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!
Janet
9/22/2016
My food was wonderful and I will be ordering take again soon.
Any questions please call us.